Upload/Insert/Review #16

Comments:

TR, it is so unique this sharing village we are a part of. If you count even one heart you have touched each day, you are already a better man.
n.
  |<   <<   >>   >|

 

by n. lynn (PM , CC ) on Tuesday October 23, 2007 @ 10:39 AM   (del)

 




Thank you n. lynn for your thoughts. We are all in this together. What is it that draws us here? It is not a perfect situation. I think it is because we know we are unperfected and we each have our unique qualifications and aspirations, and yet we are blown away by the possibilities of being in an adjoining space and time to a different kind of being, who though much like us is also so different, as to be fascinating and sublime.

We are cuious about what we are made of. There is no proscribed answer here. There is no perfected rhythm. It is not human beauty of skin and eye. It is not the sound of the voice, although the music and some people’s snapvine experiments are opening up new territory. I listened to what I presume is John the Squabbie (reading a poem). That was cool.

Anyway it is an honor to have your visits and I expect I will become better at visiting soon as the weather turns to beautiful rain and grey dull days. We have brilliant sun and high seventies for a few hours this afternoon, so I have to get outside and do yard things. 
We lost tree limbs and one tree in the storm of last week, so there is a lot to do. I suspect I will do a little more here before I go, but thank you for your kind thoughts and the inspiration to start something from me, a post. That peek-a-boo comment was a funny,that relaxed whatever foibled frustration that was ocurring in/of/and from my own trepidation to begin something on the order of just getting on with it. Loosely speaking this is all a wonder and just like ‘bob the builder’ we keep imagining_ moving_ mountains of somethings.

Gotta go, but thank you, and have a great week__just home from work.
daughter needs food before dance. I is her really long day. Bye TR

  |<   <<   >>   >|

 

 

by trust the rust (PM , CC ) on Tuesday October 23, 2007 @ 6:28 PM   (del)




n. I commented to your drop by and it is posted to my blog comments following your comment on my last post. Thank you again.
Great to see you. TR
  |<   <<   >>   >|

 

 

by trust the rust (PM , CC ) on Tuesday October 23, 2007 @ 6:33 PM   (del)
Leave a Reply

