Tea For Two #12

“My accepted self, so real, it squeaks”, yes, TR, your thoughts are very real, as revealed in your snapshots of loving and living a very fine life in this 21st century, no easy feat. Thank you so, for sharing your snapshots, creating a commonality that we are not alone.
luv ye,
n.
|<   <<   >>   >|

by n. lynn (PM , CC ) on Wednesday March 5, 2008 @ 9:37 AM   (del)




Hi TR. n.lynn – it’s good to see you too. I don’t know exactly where I’m going. That’s always been sort of the fun of it for me. Knowing too much, or too well, who I am, and frankly tiring of it, I embark on journeys to discover how I think.

But, for whatever reason, the ads at the top of your comments page are relatively unoffensive – Paddy Narayan, Wanna Get Rich Blogging, etc. – whereas the ads at the top of my comments page are encouraging Adultery: Bang White Married Women, of all things. Why do you suppose that is? Oh, they are a menace and a bore!

But anyhoo, the unalterable truth may be fixed and permanent – and that is the part we approach as one might climb a mountain, seeing those parts of it that we are given to see at various points along the way – but it is also living in the form of uncorruptible human flesh in the person of Jesus, and that mystery continues to pervade your writings most fluidly.

I’ll be off now – to find a white woman to marry.

|<   <<   >>   >|

by John, the Squabbler (PM , CC ) on Wednesday March 5, 2008 @ 11:41 AM   (del)




Don’t you think it ironic that
When we look into other’s back yards
We basically find them to be the same
As us?

Has it not ever been more clearer that
Over the years of growing and learning
We find others to be basically the same
As us?

And…

Have you ever wondered why it is that
We, each of us, has a yearning
To think like something other than what we would think
As us?

Perhaps the better way of becoming is that
Every human begin running toward the truth of the matter being
‘We’re at our best’ when living our lives purely and simply…

As us

Be all you can be Rusty! You’re good whether you feel like it or not.

|<   <<   >>   >|

by Rosie (PM , CC ) on Wednesday March 5, 2008 @ 8:33 PM   (del)




Always nailing it with the last great line touch! …continue on my friend…sharing your inner journey with us all, defining moments in your words speak universal truths to us all who come to share here with you…

keeping the quest of life’s truths lit in your lamp for all of us to come and bask in its glow

over and out-

|<   <<   >>   >|

by Anonymous (PM , CC ) on Wednesday March 5, 2008 @ 10:11 PM   (del)




n. lynn, to this I add that you are a dear one for always being you and being on my side as a friend of the time we have, and the grace of having the time, and the grace to come by, and give me a boost of faith. That was just a burst, and I will not change it, because it contains, what you are to me. Grace..,personified. No pretense. Always holding onto, what is best about, the knowledge we share. Commonality is the best attribute of what I wouldn’t change. Always looking for the way of being home in the moments, that we spend, when here, and not here.
We go on and it never ends. Life, laughter, and time. TR
|<   <<   >>   >|

by trust the rust (PM , CC ) on Thursday March 6, 2008 @ 2:09 AM   (del)




John, I see where you are headed. Am I going there, too? Wouldn’t it be nice to know how things turned out. I am here for the time I have, and at the moment, it is down to no more minutes. I will have to beg off and go to bed soon, but before I do. We all share a very deep wave of happiness on these pages we pass between us. Represented here are the reasons I am here. No more solid a group of sovreign souls has found a remarkable ability to define the line they follow. It leads upward and ever onward. I am on the way_along-side some mighty dependable and well provided friends. Who knew?

I left doing this..til’ too late, but must afford my friends my certain faith. I depend on you for the way it goes through here. This is a special place. In the Stream is our home. All my love… TR has grown. What’s cool!
A persona of imagined worth. A value of reminded grace. This place. Tonight. Too late to say. Night. I am coming along. Departures and Arrivals. Airports have always been a metaphor for this kind of purchase. Passage, space and regrets. Being away. TR

|<   <<   >>   >|

by trust the rust (PM , CC ) on Thursday March 6, 2008 @ 2:59 AM   (del)




Anon, You know where I am with you. Solid…my friend…my guest….my great portent of times ahead, the great portal of no regrets. We depend on our neighbors for the breaths and breadth of our directs. I see avenues of missions, once thought out of the ‘real’. Now everything is possible. Imagine the best and that is what they became. The breaths to breath away the pain. So much hope and the glow of each one’s lamp.

The success of being in exchange_they came to know their place.
From far and wide their paths all came to the edge of their depths.
Standing on the path and there in the way was exactly as it was written the example and the purpose of what it is to be home. Constant loving imaginings. Fields of grace. Dependability and faith.
Home out and knowing you are there. Trust.

P.s. I was on ‘moonstories’ today. You are in a beautiful place and I felt your soul knowing your grace. A peaceful center is your home.
It is very late . Up in 4 AH! hey!

|<   <<   >>   >|

by trust the rust (PM , CC ) on Thursday March 6, 2008 @ 3:49 AM   (del)




Rosie, I have read these words and thoughts and your face is in my mind, because I know, you know, the kinds of feelings we have, and what we depend on for the life, we have led. Where we are coming from is earned with real faith and practice. It is … an art to be indivisible and yet present. Not pretending to be something we would regret. We are real, whether we feel like it or not.

Things aren’t always what they seem, but there is certainly all the ways we go about the task of keeping it real. You have such grace and
passion for your time…you spend with each individual and space.
For a moment I saw the transcendent motion of action out of concealment. I saw a letter hit the lighted page. It was a revelation, because I can’t yet type and look up, but when that comes I will see
a further change in my casting of the clay. Life is like throwing pots.
At the moment of formation it is flexible and pliable, but the further away(in time ahead), the more hardened and permanent it becomes, as an action done. In the passage of time _It is the overall memory of having brought your best to the work to be done. The duty and belief in the One. No regrets for a passage and pages of time. So, as you say,
‘There’s always Hope…’, and ‘the workings of grace’_ a blog…I haven’t visited yet. TR…home…All my best_night.G’day!Rust’ay!

|<   <<   >>   >|

by trust the rust (PM , CC ) on Thursday March 6, 2008 @ 3:51 AM   (del)




Just wanted to thank you for your welcoming e-mail.
also, have enjoyed reading your good thoughts.
Lou
|<   <<   >>   >|

by Papillon (PM , CC ) on Friday March 7, 2008 @ 4:05 PM   (del)




Dear Trust~

Happy Easter…Many blessings to you and yours..

Peace,

|<   <<   >>   >|

by Anonymous (PM , CC ) on Sunday March 23, 2008 @ 1:30 PM   (del)Tea ForTwo #12

Leave a Reply

