Not Without Your Hearts

Comments:

yes…
walking in the dark
trees surrounding
glimpses of light
escaping the folage
giving sight to my eyes
that my heart may follow
follow…

just when hope seems lost
just when giving up is best
there it is
a glimpse of what was

who is this one?
walking in the dark
unbelieving the dream that was
unrealised in the truth of what should be
when face to face
thee and me

a mirror to the lost
another yet lost
years have stolen
time consumes
left is a shell
what we think remains

then…

through the looking glass
eyes that are not my own
wondering lost
in this dark and lonely zone
we think we’re alone
but no…

there is hope
there is truth
there is power
in one flickering flame

there is love
there is life
there is a way
we can become who we could each be
growing strong
in ourselves
finding much
in the rust…

  |<   <<   >>   >|

 

by Rosie (PM , CC ) on Thursday March 8, 2007 @ 5:37 AM   (del)

 




 Celtic Mist   |<   <<   >>   >|

 

by Celtic Mist (PM , CC ) on Thursday March 8, 2007 @ 1:00 PM   (del)




Heartache is enough
to keep you
under pressure.

Still saying
you’re a singer.
Past comes from…
love undertows,
wandering ever on.

Being all
in One
the Heart.
May the…
working bones…
not asking…
Still singing,
The singer sings
Desert Rose
The glows__
We meet.

Dimension arching,
Arcing onward
in phosphorescent
firelight,
Glowing.
You know,…
I love
the wonderful dream
You are 
making here.

You are sweet
Death of me__
A dream
How do I 
Answer__
a prayer.

There is light
in these eyes.
You see too clearly
There in brief
Light__
Art in words.

We are 
who we
would be.
We can breathe…

Seems__ I cannot
hide.
from you.
We are one
And only this.
Blessed
to finally know
Our gifts.

Words have been
and
words 
will 
Be.

I write
from
love.

Saw myself, as
a giant sea turtle
moving slowly
across the land__
or was it
the bottom
of the Sea.

It was a brief vision,
and so__
The song continues…
I like__
My shell
and my ancient body.
It lingers with me.

Life is__ 
so Temporal.
I need my helps.
Can the ifs__
have ever been?

When in history’s past
Some likeness
Breathing__Breathes__
Dreams__,Visions__,
Come.

Quests__
Answers given.
But what was 
Left?

Body and soul__
Man rarely equates
the presence__
To lift
the body
and be
Spirit.

To see matter
as Light.
To vibrate
resolutions
of love.
At such a
phenomenal rate.

Then I disconnected,
My mind freaked.
My aim was to
receive your
gift of proofs.
I was lost, because
Amazement is my truth.

There is a power surge.
All is flowing into One.
Your thoughts
were beating me
as your heart
in trust.

My aim
is your Proof.
You see things
that cannot be seen.
You prove things 
that are not believed.

If these Proofs__
are true,
Then to 
thine own self
Be true.
We are One__
Apart__
Together.

Love of the World
Unite__
Life__
Lived.
The Breath.
Sweet__
Yes__

Trust the Rust-2007-

  |<   <<   >>   >|

 

 

by trust the rust (PM , CC ) on Thursday March 8, 2007 @ 11:03 PM   (del)




Wow! From that stream of consciousness, sounds like you have a lot to say. And well said! Glad you stopped over to my place, and glad to make a new friend.
Lou
  |<   <<   >>   >|

 

by Equus (PM , CC ) on Sunday March 11, 2007 @ 6:01 PM   (del)




TTR,
It was wonderful to read this. 
I’m so glad you’re writing more now and writing poetry in your comments – strong visuals, deep emotion.
Excellent.
Thank you for the journey.
NW
  |<   <<   >>   >|

 

by NW_Matters (PM , CC ) on Sunday March 11, 2007 @ 6:28 PM   (del)




Good to see you’re writing, TR. I know someone who plays the cello.

I’m going to print this so it’s real. Glad I am that you are well.
Thanks -j

  |<   <<   >>   >|

 

by John the Squabbler (PM , CC ) on Sunday March 11, 2007 @ 7:27 PM   (del)




my love….

i am just home, and it is late.
but having just read your post i must take a moment….

to breathe and to sigh in the comfort of your words.

catch me, for i am falling without tether.
tumbling through the ether into the web of your words

tracing the pathways of a heart open to the masterpiece of love.

knowing truth of self is what we seek…
and it was in seeking that the weave of my cloth was changed forever.

i am a clear vessel, an open channel for spirit.

this as always my prayer…

i love you….

……………………………………….

hope this makes sense, so very sleepy….kisses and goodnite….

love is love is love is all things…

the pleasure of it too much to bear…
and i make no sense…for i am gone, taken by a flight of gods angels into rapture.

  |<   <<   >>   >|

 

by shoutoutgirl (PM , CC ) on Tuesday March 13, 2007 @ 1:24 AM   (del)




To Equus, I thank you for dropping by, sir. I am glad that you were entertained, as was I when I came to your site. It was very remindful of another time and a different way of looking at things. Thoughtful. we are all so good for each other. Life is good, even on the bad days.
I am thankful. Best Regards,TR
  |<   <<   >>   >|

 

 

by trust the rust (PM , CC ) on Tuesday March 13, 2007 @ 1:33 AM   (del)




How does one notify another,
how much they mean to life.
Life spans the page in words 
and clothes me in the sound 
of your voice.

As I want you in ways,
forever known to man and woman.
I can only be found here in plain sight,
as are you, because, you are availible to all,
who come to have their breath instilled.

We know our voice remains in our bodies,
subject to birth of thoughts control.
Pinpointing the casting of the source,
The last counting terms of times patrol.
We are viewing valued time and love in stores.

Time travelers are bringing
their valued depths, and voices to the fore.
Knowing by feel the presence of their love,
The encoded purpose comes to reveal hope.
Purpose driven language to console.

Electrifying motives__
Trusting artists, believing in the past.
The presence of truth redeems their trust.
Venturing daily into casual and serious domains,
Acquiring language that both persuades and explains.

So, once upon a time, you know, I knew this guy and he told me,
I’d meet you, one day, and it would all be very clear.
It’s clear alright, unexplainible things are happening,
and we keep meeting like this,
and I don’t know how that happens.
So__ All I can say….Is
I can dig it, because you are a gas, my fall out girl.

Shout out girl. It is always 
fun and serious and beyond compare,
To meet you, and that can be anywhere,
Because you share with all of us,
this incomparable ability,
to meet us where we are.
In the moment, of the moment, that is.

Anytime, anywhere, whoever, you are with,
Your words shower me with the love of your day.
All ways__ on the way__ with brilliant space and time.
Sublimity sublime. Dimensions of wonder.
Words, patterns__ musical of note.
Your meditations and rest,
find a place in my heart.

So if I were to say goodnight, right now,
And say, that I know, you are always there,
where you are__where it is is bright and true.
I salute and pray for your way
of bringing this art of life to our command.
It is our new way of coming 
to the art of the heart.
It speaks volumes of our trust

There is the little voice within,
that says go here.
We are the little ones,
who know we are small,
but we are great
in our love for mankind,
Because we believe language
can regain the heart
of the life of the mind.

We are learning the design
and patterns of our internal
and eternal supply.
We are Heart Life Command.

………………………

Not bad,…Hey! I aim to please.
I go out on a limb everyday.
Everything is fiction,
Until you believe.
I love you, shoutoutgirl.
Sleep wonderfully,well
TR-2007-

  |<   <<   >>   >|

 

 

by trust the rust (PM , CC ) on Tuesday March 13, 2007 @ 3:09 AM   (del)




NW Matters__, I have to come by and see what’s happening with you. Your words are too kind. I had been quite ill until, just a few days ago, but now that is behind me.

As far as poetry,…I don’t know if that is what I do, because it comes off the hand, just as it is. I don’t re-write…if I did, would it be better? I’d have to learn more about poetry_ to do it up right.

As to the inspiration, I have to say, that shoutoutgirl, has done much to loosen my fear of flopping. She just rolls with it. A universal 
lover of the freeflowing word. A bard in her own time.

I think __ I’ll leave it at that. Just as I was about to comment to you, I got a “Shout” and I had to take the call and __look what her words made me do. First time, I started, and my daughter kept trying to read over my shoulder, so I erased and started something all together new, later, after she had gone to bed.(I don’t need to be explaining love for the language), when I am merely trying to learn how to speak, with the highest regard….wanting only to remove the doubting and critical contagion of the mind. I am learning how to do this. It is a slow process, but I am working it out. Thank you for your thoughts and I would add that I am very impressed by your writing.
Gotta run, see you soon,TR

  |<   <<   >>   >|

 

 

by trust the rust (PM , CC ) on Tuesday March 13, 2007 @ 3:33 AM   (del)




John, Thank you for coming by. You know how I feel about your(way),and your (work). It is an honor to have you say, what you have said. I take it as a mighty encouragement to continue working on my thing, because it must be real enough to raise your attention to a wonderful insight, that I receive, humbly, knowing I am not deserving, except to know, that I am not giving up, and I will continue to go on, because there is so much going on here. I want to be a part of the very incredible and immediate feedback, that is present, here. It’s almost, like being in live performance, especially for someone, such as yourself, and the crew, who get into the comment (discussions). I think they are a highlight of the Blogstream experience. I can’t do that yet, or at least, I don’t think I can. I read them all the time, and I will eventully learn to track well enough to stay on board on one of the long running ones. They are all so interesting and everyone there contibutes so much and the music is a gas.

Gotta go, John, Your father is coming, and all kinds of good things are happening, everywhere. Luv ya,TR

  |<   <<   >>   >|

 

 

by trust the rust (PM , CC ) on Tuesday March 13, 2007 @ 3:58 AM   (del)




TTR,
I’ve been reading your poetry….and i love your work.
  |<   <<   >>   >|

 

by River Rat (PM , CC ) on Thursday March 15, 2007 @ 3:56 PM   (del)




just a quick pass
a hand upon the face 
touching, checking in….

a mere thought of life 
my breath to your ear
gentle thought
of breezes mercy sending 
incredible happiness to you.

a quickening of hearts
flutter to receive a moment,

of love…

  |<   <<   >>   >|

 

by shoutoutgirl (PM , CC ) on Wednesday March 21, 2007 @ 2:47 PM   (del)

2 thoughts on “Not Without Your Hearts

Leave a Reply

