Magically Delicious #10

Comments:

Ah, my favorite song but only by Richard Harris, please. 
Your writing always inspires, makes for desires, and gives pleasure in a capsule. I appreciate what you spell out as you wend your way through from one thought to another and always with hope…yes, hope is all there is.
Veritee
  |<   <<   >>   >|

 

 

by Veritee (PM , CC ) on Tuesday April 1, 2008 @ 3:12 AM   (del)

 




Veritee, I want to thank you for your thoughtful note and it was really cool that you like ‘MacArthur Park’- Richard HArris’ version. He’s a good Welshman.

That piece last night was to get me started again. I had lost my way. 
Not that I am found, but you are right…I am still wending and that is alright for now. Aaand I do appreciate the comments…you have made to me.

I love the social aspect of blogging, but I really don’t have time to develop the connections, but I have made a few that mean so much. You are a part of that I tell you, because you get me. And I get why you feel the way you do about your son, and I don’t know that I would ever be able to go through that. Haven’t yet. Lost a brother_ young.

Other losses yes and wwwe move on,but I will drop by and explain myself more, if you have the time. Goood to see you on. I read your last post before sending this. That was a sensitive man…to discern…the gift. Perfect moment..for you.

Gotta run…taking daughter to dance bye TR

  |<   <<   >>   >|

 

 

by trust the rust (PM , CC ) on Tuesday April 1, 2008 @ 6:23 PM   (del)




Smack, Smack and a dandy lasting impression…you have made, and I am happy to be of service, Sir. You know this is what we came here for. I’ve just left a note to you and to anyone, who comes by. All can certainly join in, as well.

In brief…I think I am finding my voice and it as you said…coming from everywhere and I think I am finally getting a handle on the dimensions of this craft and I am finding real comfort and strength from the “trying,” and the “will to succeed, as just the being of the there,_that is there.” 

It is a commodius space and I am happy that we share the air of this place that we flow from. It is rare to trust someone as well as I do you. I am hiding in plain sight a plan of me that is becoming framed and fractaled. It is exciting to be and to become as the air flows through the veins of the instrument. Each cast brings up variable wings and the flow of the forces of Spring fall forward and win my place as a timekeeper of this place called home. I am approaching certitude..and best of all…I am performing all of my normal functions, such as real life.

Just this_for now…must go, but I am honored, that you read it to your son. For in the end …John…I would like to write things that could talk to our young men and women and get their hearts to see what took me years to believe. I am no special one…I am only me, but see as I say this …I know of the wondering and the wandering and the reason to survive, and the value of hope and life. The survival of our greatest axcomplishments are going to bring us to the resolution of love in this life.

Now, I must take out the trash and re-cycling and start the dishwasher, and take the clothes out of the dryer and wonder what we will say tomorrow. Ain’t life Grand!. Thanks, John. Smiley!, not yet teary. That was sweet. Over and out…TR

  |<   <<   >>   >|

 

 

by trust the rust (PM , CC ) on Tuesday April 1, 2008 @ 11:12 PM   (del)




John, my friend, I have made a mistake. Somehow I have removed your wonderful comment post to me. Thank you for the thoughtfulness and the dimensions of your equation. I think I am seeing a new light of action in this time of our being around the bend from the times ahead.

Best of luck to all of us. Hoping to contribute thoughtful persuasions of time and place. TR. 

Maybe I can send from e-mail. Let’s see. If not please re-post. I hit the wrong pin/button/thingy. Out,no,In

  |<   <<   >>   >|

 

 

by trust the rust (PM , CC ) on Tuesday April 1, 2008 @ 11:24 PM   (del)




I was just breezing through
and what did I find way up high upon
a sky so filled with billious gray clouds…

A thinker, a tinker, an everyday man, a man, a man…
So, what is this tinker?
This everyday thinker?
He is a joy, he is a breath of fresh air, he is 
a man, a man, a man.

Open our thoughts as you open your own, expand
our view as you do your own,
we all may grow, along with you,
thank you gentle man.

You are braver then you know,
opening up your soul.
Listen to the wolf that calls,
he sits in close watch of us all.

n.

  |<   <<   >>   >|

 

by n. lynn (PM , CC ) on Saturday April 5, 2008 @ 11:23 PM   (del)




You know what? n.lynn.
You have just inspired me to write again.
I love you for that, and then the …pen
Blew and flew and went out and through the end of the ‘wall’
Came down here to be not just another …One

I really mean_ what I say. You got it, so well.
This page is not yet_out of print. Defend the well.
I am just the other one, who knows no other way.
This door that opened, then is closed, and then it opened again.

I want to be free. Got a we, got an I, gotta go and cry.
You blow me away, because you are such a friend,
… and appear to know when I need some help.
That was the perfect lesson to wend and weld-
_ on to my machine of silk and skin. Steeling me to bend.

I was really_just at your place,
and not leaving a note,
but reading comments, and feeling hope.
Came over after reading at John’s, and not leaving a sign of me.
What is to become of me? The result of trying to balance_
_ the weft and warp of the spin. Out controls, must be in.

Funny there, I had to get up, and turn-off the washing machine,
, so daughter could sleep, and wifey wanted ‘Medium’ on tv.
You woke with a start from a crash on the couch. 
I am stealing a few moments before bed.
I’ll leave that..Maybe it means something.

Something! This whole week has been a warehouse fire. 
Too many things going down, in so many ways.
Hoping Spring will bring brighter sun and warmth. 
Can’t surrender to the attic of Winter, anymore.

I am unspinning the trial of my mind into skeins_
of different colored yarn, descending into waves
of some kind of low lit sorting pen. Not clear. Results.
Of struggles, I aim for clarity, I haven’t found before.

n.lynn, you see my duality. I am what you say, but am I_ close to He.
The art and haste of clarity come in unsuspended dimensions.
Clearly written on the head_Of thoughts to come.
I am in the midst of me and the midst of You and John and every friend through whom we depend_ before bounceback, to go to the there_Of then.

So wrapping up my scratches for this moment, Now_
I would say I have another day and another try_ to get to the side of the door, that holds the thread of my next knack for finding the me,
that measures the wind and searches the heart of the snail for the clouds of dependable health, that rely on trust and hope and love and truth.

I am forever happily knowing_ You are there enjoying the sun and equestrian and holding your life in truth. Your family is your gem. You are doing the great things in this life and it shows. We are so fortunate to have met you on the trail. Thank you always_ for your friendship.TR 

p.s. one thing…check out this blog

http://www.shekharkapur.com/blog/ Trust me, n. Yes!

  |<   <<   >>   >|

 

 

by trust the rust (PM , CC ) on Tuesday April 8, 2008 @ 1:40 AM   
Leave a Reply

