Invisible Me

Comments:

Hi TR. I’ve missed you.   |<   <<   >>   >|

 

by John, the Squabbler (PM , CC ) on Wednesday August 22, 2007 @ 9:25 PM   (del)

 




So John… It would be crazy not to say hi back as I am right here and just as I was making the final correction I spotted the little gold circle which spelled out the the immediacy of the response. Who could it be? Noone could have read it so quickly. 

I miss you, too, John. I miss all you guys. You know what …I’ve got a secret. I always read your blog. It is my morning cereal, as I get ready for work and you guys are usually at it tooth and nail and your blog just sings of the daiy goings on. Like an old time radio show. Back at you. I missed the news. Oh! well…TR

  |<   <<   >>   >|

 

 

by trust the rust (PM , CC ) on Wednesday August 22, 2007 @ 9:35 PM   (del)




that is one of the most beautiful pieces i have ever read….you are
a godsend…a wonderful spirit…god has a place for you here…and you must follow his path…like you have been doing…the world needs
you…we need you here now more than ever….

you know it’s all going down now in the world…and it’s being reflected on here…and your words of beauty and wisdom and truth are sorely missed rust…

please don’t stay gone long….you are a fellow warrier…the world needs to hear your voice…your words…to help it from floundering
in it’s hopelessness and despair…you offer such hope…

love you dearly,
purple

  |<   <<   >>   >|

 

by purplefly (PM , CC ) on Wednesday August 22, 2007 @ 11:06 PM   (del)




Purple, Purple …sweet purple. Orange colored breeze, blowing through tth trees and when I see you again…I will breathe easier for both of us, because we have found a life within the life of the no gain selection. The word, the eye, the throat, the voice of Love.

It has a name, even in pain. It is Hope. Hope for a better day…hope for a better way. The hope of completeness. We will battle on and believe on this world…a better place to be.

What you said of this post__ I believe everytime I see your gifts. 
We are many, but we are few. I only hope to gain my heart’s voice before the day ends. Goota run,TR

  |<   <<   >>   >|

 

 

by trust the rust (PM , CC ) on Wednesday August 22, 2007 @ 11:24 PM   (del)




I couldn’t believe my eyes…so good to hear your heart sing, TR.
n. 
  |<   <<   >>   >|

 

by n. lynn (PM , CC ) on Thursday August 23, 2007 @ 10:29 AM   (del)




And just when I needed, wanted something to come along and lighten and brighten my day…..there was Rust, in his glory and sweeping me along with him.
You are a jewel!
Veritee
  |<   <<   >>   >|

 

 

by Veritee (PM , CC ) on Thursday August 23, 2007 @ 12:28 PM   (del)




N. lynn….Hi! I am back and thank you for your thoughts, and How you have always been toward everyone…I see you in conversation with. It is an honor to be in your realm,and we are all getting to be here in this way via the useless internet, as some famous factotum/ human recently,said.

He sounded miserable as he declared the reality of the losses/caused by the devices we have let encumber our lives.
Am I wrong,…We are but writers writing, and this is good…Isn’t it? I don’t presume to speak for anyone/everyone, but me.

I am glad to be here again. This summer has been enlightening and you 
/we will see what the days ahead bring. We are all on a roll now. Always rolling. I just hope there aren’t any late summer crashes in our spirits.
I am winging it. Thanks again. I have been by, but have not commented.
I love your idea of the short and the sweet__ the condensed, soundbytes.
‘Hearwigs’. Comments can be like that. Sometimes. Not to be critical of oneself. Always to find the best of the moment and convey care and fortune. Love TR

  |<   <<   >>   >|

 

 

by trust the rust (PM , CC ) on Friday August 24, 2007 @ 1:07 PM   (del)




Dear Veritee,

Hello, I am honored by your prescription of my powers. I am meek and frail, but I am not blind. I am certain I can be alright. I feel good. I’m building myself up …right, before your eyes. There…I am all better. Good.

I appreciate the props and you are a dear to have said, what you said, and it was a most grateful brow, that felt the love of your thoughts. Thank you so much. I am just not exactly sure how I affect my thoughts to be what they are, but I am feeeling really good about the writing I have yet to do. I see many letters and poems and thoughts and possibly… who knows, but surely blog posts ahead. Comments.

It is a pleasure and an honor to have you visit. I will come by soon.
I have to go now and get ready. Off for the day and going shopping with our fourteen year old. First year in high school and it is a trip.

Our first girl, so very protective, and she is great, so I say it will be great, but there are challenges ahead. Gotta run. Life is good. Best to you and yours, Always TR

  |<   <<   >>   >|

 

 

by trust the rust (PM , CC ) on Friday August 24, 2007 @ 1:23 PM   (del)




TR, glad to also be back and to be part of your heartfelt words and thanks for your compliment. I too am honored.
n.
  |<   <<   >>   >|

 

by n. lynn (PM , CC ) on Friday August 24, 2007 @ 4:21 PM   (del)




Stopping by to say “Have a great Sunday!”

The HOTTEST ORIGINAL graphics on the NET at Sparkletags.Com
WwW.SparkleTags.Com

Peace and love, Celtic Mist 

  |<   <<   >>   >|

 

by Celtic Mist (PM , CC ) on Sunday August 26, 2007 @ 6:27 PM   (del)

Leave a Reply

