Inscrutable Delight #9

TR, that was very lucid and articulate and I could envision what thoughts you wanted to portray, to share with your friends and to your God. I could see you on stage because I was in the audience. Did you hear the applause?

You may not be able to see more in the dark, but the dark enables you to undersand what you cannot see, because you are forced to use all your senses, not just your sight. It must be blinding on stage with all the spotlights on you, kind of like being in the dark.

luv ya,
n. 

|<   <<   >>   >|

by n. lynn (PM , CC ) on Wednesday April 9, 2008 @ 8:57 AM   (del)




Smiling on the breath of me.
I am not insane. I look across the yard_s.
Of time and space and you.
Distance, perhaps, a list, a crash, a zoo.
‘Locus Operandi’ approved.

n.lynn, dear sweet friend, always there and then.
I know my voice has a nose and eyes, and a touch and a taste of what is.
I feel the view, that is where the round and round comes from.
I don’t think it all, unique, but I don’t question the catch.
What it is to be__becoming me. Has it’s own unspokeness.

In the matters of time_ of what came before the moment that is.
There is the refractory of lasered light that gains the edge.
The assortment of questions _ which in constant review_take place in the ordering_
Brings…A hole in my ability to trust_ My way. Eventuality!

Outside, now, not in a box of gets. Safely working_ Inside_ a_ gain.
Not all observed answers foreswear the lightning rod of night.
I sort and send, my results are tools_not to/not be_ a leading light.
My asking_ is my persuasion of me/ seeking the water level of my hope.
That you were there/ reading me_in this light says_ the beginning has begun.
Where and when there is plain spoken truth and reality?
I still weigh/wait the gathering of my skeins. and sends.

The life long waking of_ the walking forward to_ the constant review.
Give it to you. I am not a secret messenger of something new.
I have lived in a very down to earth / real life action of total truth.
Everything that has happened is really true.
There is no fakery and all of the blazing of my body’s constant review.
I cannot express my gratitude, any more, than to say, Thank you!

In your allowance of my solid expression of hopeful notes.
I am more_ an orchestral version_
In a short reverb chorus of splendid eccentricity.
The chorus of ‘changing’_ what it is_ To finally trust the passage _ way.
Life is coming together under the lights of true reciprocity.
Living in the open as a digest of purpose giving self to the form.

Forged not of fear I gain the light of total enterprise.
I gain my purpose in the action of the doing.
I had a vision of artistry as a language of words that were more
representational of relationship than of a set form.
Feelings to know the why of when there will be a complete answer to all the questions of what is and why we waite always for what has not yet happened.

Then I realize, It did, when Jesus Christ died for our sins/us on the cross at Calvary, and then the burst of light…My eyes…Again!
So bright. The gain of altitude and the quaking of the night_
Bursting!_ Through the noise of all the usual suspects.
Pretenders, again are making their gains and in the vain noise of lovers of sin, are cracking their whips and chains.
You can run away from my vision of our quandary, but I am finding
my path. Goes through the door ahead of me.

I trust that you will know that my version is only my attempt to make sense of my birth.
Failure is not my event horizon. There is a real’New Earth’ in sight.
Just about done for now, but as always, I am seeking the inner
purpose.
The proposal of this night is done in the foundary of this life.
I am totally attracted to what I do next.
I Get. Always, In Love, TR

|<   <<   >>   >|

by trust the rust (PM , CC ) on Thursday April 10, 2008 @ 1:29 AM   (del)




It would seem that we are a culmination of our past. But what I must keep reminding myself is that today i’m making tomorrow’s yesterday. Commenting to you right now is making tomorrow’s past. It’s up to us to live each moment now so that the many yesterdays can propel and compel toward building for ourselves better memories of yesterday for all of the tomorrows to come – GENERATIONALLY!

Yesterday is worth living for. Lets live now, and live it well Rusty…

|<   <<   >>   >|

by Rosie (PM , CC ) on Thursday April 10, 2008 @ 11:10 PM   (del)




Rosie, Dearest one, who has so many ways of saying the perfect aspect of the instant we are in. I am here now and I am with you. I read this comment to me, first, last night, and went to your blog and read your recent posts and comments, and could not write, because it would not have been enough, according to me, but I can look at yesterday and know my intention was there, and today, at the end of yesterday’s tomorrow, I find myself making certain strides toward_ Knowing I can truly serve my mission statement, which is to be me, all the way.

When I read your posts, I am loving the one, who is saying these words, because they touch my heart. It is enough to hold the touch of your heart. It has such peace and it speaks universally of the life,.. We are proceeding and running the race and it is good, because we know it is meant to be.

Before I go, I want to share, that I had a great day, not being at work_today My fifteen year old daughter,’K’, and I were both off.
We went to the zoo at Pt.Defiance Park in Tacoma,Wa. and the
water-front walk on the first warm day of the last two months. 62 degrees. It was glorious. 70 tomorrow and we are headed for the ocean, 140 miles away. Wife’s mom lives two blocks off the beach.

Plus we ate at the Frisco Freeze, W. Washigton’s best burger joint,
old school, all the way, and then we had double-dipped ice cream at a shop, out of the 60’s. It’s Easter break, so kid’s everywhere. Nice day, great pictures, even some of me and the kid.

Pluses, straight up. I just wanted to share, and now I am off to John’s, where I always enjoy your exchanges…& John and company,also..

On the weird side_ We just watched the dumbest movie, with R.Gere,
and J. Binoche, called ‘Bee Season’, no comment. About a family, husband and wife with deep problems, who are raising a boy, older, and a younger girl, who are suffering, and yet supporting,their parents difficulties, by going along for the ride, until, it becomes obvious, that they must break the cycle, which has become an illness of the whole organism. “Oh, what a beautiful mess I am.”,from a song by “don’t know.” It,(the movie) is beyond words.
Not great at all, but certainly worth viewing. I am out of here, my dear.

Oh!, one thing, check out blog, called-
http://www.shekharkapur.com/blog/ ” the movie director”…It’s quite an amazing site. Trust me.

It is beautiful and I have left comments, that I am feeling so good about, because I feel so right about being there with the people, who are sharing there. May God Bless,
yours, from Rusty’s ‘tin can telephone’ bye, G’day “smile!”

|<   <<   >>   >|

by trust the rust (PM , CC ) on Saturday April 12, 2008 @ 2:54 AM   (del)




Rusty,
Sleight o’Hand or Conversation with a Prestidigitator

Hand to hand,
eye to eye, heart to heart.
Object, energy transferred
a Solar ring of Fire,
eyes of God winking,
a gift from a desert(ed) land
exchanged for my parallel vanity,
l’argent de la luna
lay in palm.
Offering accepted.
Palm closed
Palm outstretched.
Offering made.
Entertainment? Trust.
Trust in sleight o’ hand/heart.
Eye to eye,
hand to hand,
palm enclosed on
accumulated past
energies accrued.

therein lies the magic,
lulu

|<   <<   >>   >|

by luluaussi (PM , CC ) on Wednesday April 16, 2008 @ 1:38 AM   (del)




Hmmmn! luluaussi_ Charmed, I am sure liking your poesy.
It is just the beginning. I am liking this first contact. Made my letting go_get. All is good at 11:40, just back from the last run through of ‘Kiss Me Kate’ production, rural exurbia,outside S-E-A-T-T-L-E. Daughter in it,I said.Tired. I go to bed. Thank you for your gifts and I am gone, sleeping near S-town,TR”Rusty”
|<   <<   >>   >|

by trust the rust (PM , CC ) on Wednesday April 16, 2008 @ 2:43 AM   (del)




Hi TTR,

I have no poetic words to write ….. guess I’m in kind of a slump but wow can you ever write. How do you do that?! I also mentioned you on my site today. Hoping you are well.

 CM

|<   <<   >>   >|

by Celtic Mist (PM , CC ) on Tuesday April 29, 2008 @ 3:30 PM   (del)




Celtic Mist, Sorry to chase off your friends, but I just had to chase off the children, who as you know when you are a teenager…you are just naturally very rude. These guys are all skater dudes and skater girls that hang out at the skate park. I was just letting the children know they needed to move on. i was a bit perturbed , because they kept jumping up to type on each other’s keyboards. I’m timing out at the library. gotta post this or see it disappear . Trust out |<   <<   >>   >|

by trust the rust (PM , CC ) on Tuesday April 29, 2008 @ 6:44 PM
Leave a Reply

