I Love This World_Thoughts

TR, you will never embarrass yourself. Your writing is very raw and heart felt. I really enjoy reading your posts.. Keep it up. |<   <<   >>   >|

by ValAnne (PM , CC ) on Thursday April 12, 2007 @ 9:46 AM   (del)




“A work in progress__
I love the life of being Real
Live life.
Love out, Love In
I am Out, I am In
There is clear life ahead.
I’m All In!”

trt: you are the realest of the real……you live life, you are out and you are in…..you see the clear road ahead and you go for it. Life doesn’t get any better than that!  I sense a new hope in you that I did not feel before and I am thankful for that! You have found a new path and it is a good one for you:)

Loveya, CM 

|<   <<   >>   >|

by Celtic Mist (PM , CC ) on Thursday April 12, 2007 @ 1:00 PM   (del)




beloved….

with a stone in my throat, i sing out to your hope.

vaporous webs walk out over my song…
connecting to the heaven around you.

ahhhhh….proof.
………………………………………………..

for your sparks about to pass into smoke, i sing…

i love you….be in peace..

|<   <<   >>   >|

by shoutoutgirl (PM , CC ) on Friday April 13, 2007 @ 11:48 PM   (del)





|<   <<   >>   >|

by Lucy. (PM , CC ) on Sunday April 15, 2007 @ 4:27 PM   (del)




missed ya
missed ya
missed ya much
gone
but
back
i’m much intact
i rode the sun
drank in love
came back
to find
it
snowed.

n.
 

|<   <<   >>   >|

by n. lynn (PM , CC ) on Monday April 16, 2007 @ 12:28 PM   (del)




It was there
held tightly in my hand
i just knew it was there
as it slipped it squeezed tighter
til my hands turned to white
my bones melted under pressure
screaming, screaming!
in my mind of the want
and held on beyond what has ever been held before

All at once
my hands released
muscles unbuckled over time
knots relaxed and relief came to me
silence danced in the stillness of my mind
each breath seeped in
life begins again
one solitary tall flag pole
flying a flag of freedom
pride washed away in the rain
and smiles danced in the wind

Sometimes, when it feels/seems like it’s all over
it’s actually just rebirth
starting over anew
fresh clean slate
pick up your tool master writer
begin your new beginning….and write

I believe in you 

|<   <<   >>   >|

by Rosie (PM , CC ) on Tuesday April 17, 2007 @ 12:16 AM   (del)




To Val Anne, I am humbled by this place. To know that you are accepted for who you are is the chase. The reward is being allowed to be. I find your writing fascinating and true, and because I am from down south. I know the voice of the ‘southern’ writer. Vernacular for the southern climes of these United States and the effects of the cultural translations of the times past and forward. The South is all about memory and redemption and hope. Thanks for being here.TR |<   <<   >>   >|

by trust the rust (PM , CC ) on Tuesday April 17, 2007 @ 1:25 AM   (del)




Celtic Mist, I know I come by sometimes and don’t leave a comment, but I am always heartened by your work and play here, because your service to
your hopes and dreams is true. You are authentically a very beautiful soul, who is finding her way in a beautiful life, that is unfolding before our eyes.
Things that may have seemed lost are being healed and harms that were real have less sway. You are becoming stronger and deeper in your love. Peace always to you,TR
|<   <<   >>   >|

by trust the rust (PM , CC ) on Tuesday April 17, 2007 @ 1:32 AM   (del)




To shoutoutgirl, My hope,my dream, my love.
This is the way of you and eye.
Darting about with some kind of wonderful__
A dimension in flow__We go about …
To moments enfolding and flowing.
A growing tune around our heads.
We capture the tail of the wind,
and blow into the sail__
and fly down the side of the sun.

Where there is you, I only wish I can__
call you my friend__for all time.
All who have come to your heart
have known the voice of joy and dreams.

It is hard to write this night,
because of what happened today.
I’ll say no more than we all pray to+with
each other and together to God__
to protect eveyone from such acts.

This day was hard, because it was unexpected.
That is what reveals how inured we can become.
I feel and hope everyday that our thoughts
will grow strong together__To be finding
More love, more hope, more truth,
___MORE GRACE___ TR

|<   <<   >>   >|

by trust the rust (PM , CC ) on Tuesday April 17, 2007 @ 1:53 AM   (del)




Lucy, I want you to know that I appreciate the friendship ball,
But I don’t know yet, that I can send it on. I would, I could, I guess, but it just doesn’t feel like my thing. It’s a wonderful idea. I’ll think about it. That’s the best that I can do for now.

You do a great deal.here. I see you everywhere. I really enjoyed the interview with Rosie And John squabbler__That was a kick.
Limited time now, but thanks for everything you do. You are just great. Love ya,TR

|<   <<   >>   >|

by trust the rust (PM , CC ) on Tuesday April 17, 2007 @ 2:02 AM   (del)




N. I am really feeling for you, with the weather thing. The trials of being your area. Much like here .The weather is always interesting __if not dependably cranky. Weekend weather all week and a nor’easter for the weekend__nice. I was away with family this weekend and it was plenty good weather for early February. That’s an exageration of temps, but wind and rain really cool the temperment of playing at the beach. We did get some good things done for Grandma, who lives in a very nice olde cottage, which has had it’s value double in the last year, because they’re building over a hundred high end homes right on the ocean dunes__two blocks away. I guess they’ll be running out the riff-raff. soon. Thank you for the poetic images and glad you had lovely weather in MN. I love the Twin-Cities and all of the state actually. And New York, too. Be good. It is always reminded to me that you have a lovely family, when I read your stories and when I see that picture of the family. Hope we send some good weather to the whole country soon. Rain all week, here_I think__TR |<   <<   >>   >|

by trust the rust (PM , CC ) on Tuesday April 17, 2007 @ 2:17 AM   (del)




Rosie, Dear Love, Beautiful ‘One’

You are the heart of healing.
There I said it__
I feel__
What I feel__I needed that.
So deep. It is all there.
The way you come across.

You gave.You loved the heart within.
Everything is on the table.
Came to be. When? Becoming life.
It is all going to be alright.
Going home tonight. Alright!

Listen to your heart.
It is all there.
Feeling this in my eyes.
not tearing up__
just sensing eyes seeing.
My ears are not gnawing,
They are thawing.
Hearing every word.
You should let me in.

You did,
and my reward is a blend.
I feel more than I am.
I am everything__
And it makes sense.

I always liked changes.
I like changing everyday.
I’m getting better.
My reveal is close sighted.
I don’t look past the moment we’re in.

Back to read again__You.
Such a gift to bring to my door.
The windowpane of life__lives.
He loves the loveliness of your heart.
What you make with your life__
Will spread joy upon the Earth.

In the midst of enduring the pain of this day.
It is our responsibility to not let go of love.
I dream, I believe in the better way of being truth.
We are preparing the people of Earth
for the reality of living Truth.

Always more comes down, when we love the tough__
Choices___ choosing me__ to man up,
and be my world and view__
the surroundings with a loving,forgiving eye.
Learning beauty into darkness.
Making peace with the night.

Your poem was so strong in images,
and it captured me totally,
and I know you know my route,
and we are of one whole mission,
made in God’s eye.

Guess what?, We are at the end for tonight,
and into your gentle tomorrow,
I wish peace and happiness,
and Thank you for holding me in good stead.
I am grateful. I will understand___ TR_Here.

|<   <<   >>   >|

by trust the rust (PM , CC ) on Tuesday April 17, 2007 @ 3:08 AM   (del)




beloved…

connected beyond our form and beyond our time…as it was and ever shall be….amen.

love….

|<   <<   >>   >|

by shoutoutgirl (PM , CC ) on Wednesday April 18, 2007 @ 4:22 PM   (del)

Leave a Reply

