Deliberate Sense

What do I caLL WHAT IT IS i AM BECOMING?  iF i WERE GOING BACK TO SCHOOL TO BECOME SOMEBODY… i WOULD GUESS THAT i MIGHT TRY TO Be AN INTERNATIoNAL pSyCHIatrist. I am not rewriting that mistake. It was meant to look exactly like that … Just so, that… I would scare off anyone, who might think I had answers to the text and tone of this life. I am in truth …a world thinker … I think constantly about the worth and wealth of the peoples and the ways of the earth. I am local to where I am, but my thoughts are with – Our Life – on this planet.The obvious circumstance is the seemingly uncontrollable and disabling intent to destroy all that is good and replace it with only the worst intentions of  the world’s least able, and least loving  inhabitants. The beautiful audacity of such violent daily deliveries of this thoughtless evil content is beyond the ken of the shell shocked world. We must mount the flow of love and concern into all factors of our intentions. We must all daily… and constantly pray and praise our concern and discernment to the factors and factotums that can hopefully bring about an evolution of safety and circumstances that  begins to breed healing. Okay, I am concerned. I don’t know that I have enough of a way with the words… that will be a part of healing of the Life that is our generally held concern for the future of our children.

Children of the future. We are already here and we are hiding away in the crevices and need to come forth and identify each other in meaningful ways that give us the courage to breath the breath of our ancestors and be the whole coming of God’s plan to this earth. I am not knowing this … in true knowledge of absolute fact. I am intuitively saying… we each of us know… the way of being in the world… the way we were meant to carry forth the plan and purpose of Love. Maybe, I will have to abandon my simple life to be more _ than I am now, but  then that would mean I am thinking I am more than I am. I know in truth, that I am only me and that this is just the way the cookie crumbles. I speak to myself in a language I don’t understand.  When it comes out like this I think I need help to protect my family from outcomes, that might perceive, what I am doing…is this a fake rendition of a fiction, that is a dis-ease?

In truth I think – the enemy of real truth and hope and love- has gotten a head start at a critical time in history and we must continue to fight againstthe proliferation of violent means. I will never agree that the U.S.of A. pursues a demeaning end for other nations. It’s true concern is that after coming so far after the last great war, and then having reached the so-called end of the Cold War…we find ourselves well into a new and diametrically opposed  confrontation to our safety and future exiistence. This Cancer is eating away at the very foundations of the moral legacy of the West. And as we go down this road we are half and half about how to go about it. We … the media ,and the opposition and the politics are always about opposing the party in power and planning for the overthrow of our own plan. Let’s not defeat ourselves by our own pen.  We must pursue our safety with  a unified  heart  and mind.  All of our resources must pursue  the accomplished end  of …  “the end of war”.  It is possible. Scientists pursue the end of cancer and other diseases – The diplomats and politicos of the world must pursue vigorously the end of violence and war as the answer. The placement of fear and threat as the most omnipresent evidence of their failure  is a certain  mark of their failure.

Good thing I call myself by  the name Trust the Rust, because that is all the time I have tonight.  Goodnight… I love listening to the bad of the local news, while playing with the keyboard… trying to make sense of my mind as I find it on this night …early in October,2006.

Posted by trust the rust at 2:25 AM – No Comments   Add a Comment   

One thought on “Deliberate Sense

  1. Hi!_ I really like this guy’s writing. He is so different from what I am used to reading.
    Now that_it is the New Year I plan to come back and read some more. I really think, he has something to say.

Leave a comment