As A Matter Of Fact #15

Comments:

R., I never had to go this route, because both my adoptive parents went down quickly. It must have been a heart tugging decision, especially seeing you Dad cry.
Hugs,
n.
|<   <<   >>   >|

by n. lynn (PM , CC ) on Friday November 9, 2007 @ 10:12 AM   (del)




You seem to be a good son and a blessing…just stopping in to wish you a happy weekend. Siren |<   <<   >>   >|

by Siren (PM , CC ) on Saturday November 10, 2007 @ 2:21 AM   (del)




Hi TR. I like the story. |<   <<   >>   >|

by John, the Squabbler (PM , CC ) on Thursday November 15, 2007 @ 8:51 AM   (del)




Hi John, You Know!_ I just don’t know. I want to write something, but it’s like brushing teeth. I’ve been too rough all these years and the dentist tells me my gums are not superior, anymore. I need a new pair. Not really a problem__It’s just that he thinks I should get a refit on the upholstery. Think of it as an investment in myself. no not dentures. I love dentures…just not for me.

I have magnificent teeth/not, but all of our kids have orthodontia.
What gets me is how nice this doctor’s office is appointed…he knows how to prepare the way for the peeling away of dineiros.

I’ve spent a couple of weeks wondering about spending money on myself…not something I do often. On top of that I managed to get sick and I had a relapse into negative thinking, so welcome to the tutelage of being myself. I scramble a-head even as I take up a negative note. I am positively aware and still moving ahead.

I was not offended by your thought. “I like your story,” I like your story… That means everything. I have to get back___before it disappears and wrap up the loose ends, so that it is rounded and as complete as I am capable of__ at this point. I am all over the veritable map. Point of view is up in the air, but the nut is that I faced some of my old demons and they were not as scary a deal as I gave them credit for…being. Meaning I have in some way let go of what hasn’t worked. My answer is work and practice and committment.

I will work on the story and the thingy last night was just a refraction event. I am still cooking in the parlour and the grease is hot, and I always burn myself and drip droppings all over the settee.
This process of finding oneself through the arcane vernacular of the insular world is that one must rely on what they know to describe the undescribable advantage one has to see and seek the magical bends in the road___to protect the ghost in the machine for the preparation of descent and patrol of the land ahead.

So there I went back and reviewed, and it is okay what I said. This is all for a true reason. The capacity to understand oneself is the preeminent reason to practice the art of being, so that one might come to know others in the way that fits their recognition of themselves.
I have always read and thought and listened to your thoughts as though they were just for me…(not exclusively…obviously), because you understand the wheel of life in such a way that it always reveals the truth of the moment and not the expected and protected fear of not finding the next step. The practice of presence of God and the patient inflection of humor and song and the gnarly castenets beating heart breaths of knowledge fuel your ledgerdomain of infinite proofs. That’s what I call going goofy.

Hey! John, It is a day in the life. I raced home to take my daughter to dance, but she has been sick and out of school today and will not be going. She just decided, so I have to go take care of some other business, and so I will be seeing you soon. I’m guessing everything is just great with you. I know it is. Take care and ain’t life grand.TR

|<   <<   >>   >|

by trust the rust (PM , CC ) on Thursday November 15, 2007 @ 6:48 PM   (del)




Thank you n. lynn for coming by and I will return to your blogpalace soon, as I promised. I get distracted and also…. often, wonder why we are doing what we do in this anonymous way. I look forward to your honesty and personal way of sharing what it is… that is distant, but close… I feel safe in our exchanges. We trust our process.
Always grand. TR
|<   <<   >>   >|

by trust the rust (PM , CC ) on Thursday November 15, 2007 @ 6:58 PM   (del)




Thank you, Siren_____ for your encouragement, and I hope your blogging experiences are going smashingly. See you around the ‘stream’,TR |<   <<   >>   >|

by trust the rust (PM , CC ) on Thursday November 15, 2007 @ 7:01 PM   (del)




I just wanted to let you know I was reading with interest, friend. I relate to your adventure in a number of ways. Going back to my parents’ home after some time away, and these past few years being back in the bosom of family, I have seen great change that is epic, homeric, and also ordinary and perfectly good.

Tonight I will write about my own lapse into negativity this very same day, and the cause being a chemical one – not alcohol – but a very dangerous vitamin supplement which is sold in convenience stores. I’ll not be trying one of those again.

|<   <<   >>   >|

by John, the Squabbler (PM , CC ) on Thursday November 15, 2007 @ 7:18 PM   (del)
Leave a Reply

