No.38_ Missing Numbers

So I Gots To Find Out Whats On My Hand

About like that,
Nothing at all
I suspected, as much.
It’s o.K.
I Miss you
So

What Happens Now.
I’m O.K.
Period
We were in full flight
and life happened
and now
something
goes down,

Like the hanging.
and hang-it
that broke us all
in Half

Noone deserves
to die,
that way
Not even the most evil man
from a most criminally
Desecrated land.

We are driven to our
Hate and Misunderstanding
By Fear and Fear and Fear
of each other.

We are too close to death
It all comes so
Non-chalantly
The crime is
evil reigns.

It is time to
get answers
that work.
Our greatest experts
Have failed us.

The opposition
within
has done
no
better.

We fail Together.Everyday
The answers
get further away.
Everyday,
We put off the real
Work.

A world united against
the degradation of man.

No more War and
then What?
What would
Happen
Next?

Thinking,…
on the other
Hand.
Has it’s merits.

I believe,…
my fear of going
down this road
is answered.

I’m O.K.
My star
Has Not Faded.
I am well.

And we are still here.
My brain is no bigger.
My love of my
Fellowman
is real/

Looking for new ways
to feel.
I claim this
ability to draw me
Out
in this
Way.

I believe, there are answers.
Eventually,
we will receive
telling knowledge:…

Where
We
Each
Will
Know
the Truth.

Love is The true dimension of Truth,
Answers,
that reality and
responsibility
Bring.

I love my life,
Whatever,That brings,
I will deal
with it.

I take responsibility for
the consequences
of my
Actions.

I resolve to work
on
Being
the best
Person I can be this Year.

Today, I did O.K.
Tomorrow, will be
even Better.
I Hope.

I believe in God,Hope,Love,and
My Fellowman,
Across the world.

We are in it
to win it.

Cliche,cliche,
har-de-har-har!
I am seriously questioning
all of the above,
Hit-me over the head for
what i said, but
I’m here.

Trying,amidst
the distractions,
before bed.
To put this
One
to Sleep.

P.S. Great to be blogging, with you all, and to all a goodnight.T.R.

Posted by trust the rust at 2:31 AM – 7 Comments   Add a Comment   
  (edit)
Friday December 22, 2006
 Where Eagles Fly, Lanterns Light theSolar Nights.

In the rack and ruin of my brain,

there is a place of pure light.
From there, do I come
to You,…For
on you I depend,
Give me my piece.

Dependence,
the clue is the glue
of life.
Rest assured
in this confusion of now
There are answers
in our pain

I am a part of this place
in your heart.
I yet have life in me.
Annointed one
Find your peace

Seeing is believing, I
am massively concerned
and dissolved into
involvement
and concern.

I am sitting and
in the midst of
something powerful.
Your experience,….
Overwhelms my
Senses.

I am devoted to
resolving your concerns.
Getting time for
Now.

Whatever is in play.
Let it all play out.
Reserve and conserve
your agency.
Howl at the gods of your anger.

Scream tears upon their pains.
Loose the hounds of Hell
Heretics and heretical thought.
fall into sealed caves or absolve your sins.

Release my sister into Love.
Pain so great; Residing still.
Clearly time itself does not release.
Dear Lord, wherefore art  thou?
In The Father’s name..Jesus
Love this misery in this life,
Away

Mere mortals ,we fight
Together.
To see the end.
One must believe.
Believe and trust on me.

In you,
do I believe.

We guard our souls with
long knives,…
amidst fears and pain, the
future begins anew
in Love.

What Peace is there?
in pain.
Release misery to pain.
coalesce trust to love
I cannot release you.
Your escape

In your pain, and the ravished dishonor
of your lost dream of Truth.
The Holy void of existence
remains your
Chance.

You choose again, and say yes
Deep down, this is not in vain.
I am not God and I am not psychic.
You will choose Life.

I believe in you. This drama,
dream romance of two souls,
entwined has been brought
to You
By the Powers, that be.

The End

Posted by trust the rust at 3:22 AM – 10 Comments   Add a Comment   
  (edit)

Leave a Reply

