No.22_Forget’About’It

itous Trip_I Know There Is A Better Way To Cut And Paste

Calling my Lady of art and song.
Where are you? Spiritual, love of this life.
Want so much for you to come out…Just for the day!
Miss you, but know in your time…you are exactly__
As God wants you to be.

From time to time…I have ventured back to here,
… and remember when it all seemed to be so beautiful.
Free to discover the cover under the trees.
The light and fragrance of certain flowers’ petals
Falling slowly down through the sunlight.

I am here now.
I am back and this is so strange,
…because I wonder why it took so long.
‘shoutoutgirl’ is the reason for my freedom
…to explore the never before reckoned line of inquiry.
What are we here for, anyway!

I loved the way you were never ‘on pretend’,
and how you found in everyone else the beauty of their delight_
In the ‘not pretend’ of the result of the love,
… that exists on this plain.
And I am here to bring your ‘breakout-back’…No Pretend!

Reason being,,,I am following the direction of my heart,
… and at this moment_
This is my reason for being.

Shoutoutgirl, we await your return.
I am on the side of everyone, of us,
who remember the joy you were giving away.
Your song was_such a delight. Presenting

The flame of the light ahead_ burned very brightly, then…
In the illumination of what was said…was the unusual acceptance of love__ suffusing all fear.

Another day_’this one’, I am blurting out a certain kind of communique.
I don’t know exactly why I write this way.
It is out of the ordinary. And certainly against the grain.
And I know I am brave to even think
that it could possibly make a difference.

… but I remember, when ‘you’ would just be there_
With the way_ that you say the things you say,
… and I was just right there on the notes of the song,
_ and it was so right and I thought it would never end.

We are almost a year away, and it has been a long waite,
but I know you want to be back_
And it is Time. Time to live again.

Come back dearest one_You are missed by everyone.
In just those ways_ that can only be imagined.

Presumptive of me to say_ Live Again!
You will always live in our hearts.
I know you are alright!
My prayers tell me you are okay!
What kind of method is that?
I think only positive rays of hope and love your way!
Fact!

No Pretend! This life is on the rise,
… and we are needed more than ever.
You inspire so much_ in the way that we become.
It is the art of you_and the song you sang_to me_to everyone.
It gave me all of the ‘special’ spark. That told me_
“I am brave enough to be the result of my every act”

Do you know how cool that was?
And now it is all coming down.
Gradually, not bitterly, not falling down…
Always moving on toward the light_
That family of actors and friends, where there is ‘No Pretend’

We are the love of our life’s and the gifts of God above.
We bring this great beauty and regard for life _to the table and I know…
That has been done before, but for each one_ in the line ahead…
We are not going to lose this one.
We are the Art of Love. Just keeping it real! Facts is facts.

Recently,
I’ve been stuck, and now this, Don’t know how it will go down.
‘No Pretend’_ Can’t run away from myself, anymore.
I have missed your beauty and the words of your heart.
Looking out for you and hoping this is only a dream and that we will talk again.

So then he said..End
Trust out__Loving you always.Friend.
All my best.
Smile!!!!!!!!Sunny days ahead, and rain and clouds, and then snow and ice again.
Hope all is very well in your life.
You are Unforgettable. Love you always! Hello! Good Bye! again.
Trust the Rust_ small’i’
|< << >> >|

by trust the rust (PM , CC ) on Saturday March 29, 2008 @ 7:23 PM

Posted by trust the rust at 12:43 AM – 7 Comments   Add a Comment   
  (edit)
Sunday February 22, 2009
 By These Holy Laws_We Are In Evidence_Hope For Trust

How is Anyone_To use the term Holy_ and Dare_not_ Mean_ God is Just.
My Hope is that by the power Vested in Me_I will work-out_ a Way_
For Sometimes in the Lives of Man_ There is a Broken Wheel,
That is Cleaved to the Misunderstood Cause of Intolerable Differences.

In the bright eyes of the unknown day the beginning came and went away
During the interlude of evening the structure of the thought_Stood
A filled persuasion was determined, and the course was set.
Life in this man is dedicated to Growing_To expand the Universe in Love.

I am determined to live the life of letters that come through.
A breath away_Is_ You_Going about your day, and there is Time.
So, How do I say, What I came to say…Have I not been up to my ears.
This Time _There is truer Love beaten from the Plowshare of Doubt.

What would you Do?_ In My shoes_ I walked away and the Line was Drawn
I said _ This was dedicated to Love. In general_ that is Incomparable.
I am not saying I am wiser by these vain prescriptions.
There is a working_ Out of the Softness of Insight.I feel everything

This Four-step Interlude is not a Five-Place Oblige.
Determination hurts. The working out_This yearning_Writes.
A male voice sings a song, and by his side a woman singing_hurts.
What is happening_ when we have our hurts. Our Song.

Nothing works sometimes_ Even when You want it_ To do.
In the circus of the Lights_ The Wheel should Go Around.
Refining the finer tunings of the strings, our song rings out.
We are holy and we are determined to Love_In the Way_That’s Right

Can I say I am looking through you into myself. I want this night.
If I could but say all that has come through this exchange_
Made in a day of certain determination_ There is all_ There Is
I want it all to work out _Alright_ Hallelujah with you-Tonight.

Tomorrow is yet to be determined_ and_By_ the Way it is going
I can see the light Ahead,and there is only dedication to the Plan.
Not in or of or by_myself_ I am determined in the Light Of You.
Would claim my Place within the view_ I am not ended by Loss of being.

Who is this You _ that holds the light of Truth?
These are not questions of Proof_That I would have my End.
This was going to be a letter of Insight dedicated to an old friend.
My friend Lizzie Gott_used to be known as Purplefly…moves my world.

So from all of the space I am in Today…I look for the forgiveness Of what is _ I am determined to Love in this Life_ The Way the Words Come-By_ There Frames…There is a lot to Be Worked out.
I am still a long-way form, and from_ some future me.

So determined on this night I am standing by my entry.
What I have written is dedicated to friends, who believe in me.
However, I can read their thoughts about what I can try to say.
I will keep making a life in these notes. I write to raise Love.

That Holy place, where Love exists_ as all_Is What I want for You.
To tread lightly in the grove of trees that represent ourselves.
On this stage of life_ Standing up_ In front of the Band.
I feel the kernel of determination that goes on and never gives out

And when the end came tonight_ I just gave up and cried, but not real tears..I just needed to say Good night and God Bless.
If I were just a freak_ It would be alright_ to say_
I shouldn’t have done this tonight, but it’s my dinner plate.
Ye Gads!_Sometimes TR, sometimes not_ Bites!

Posted by trust the rust at 2:21 AM – No Comments   Add a Comment   
  (edit)
Thursday September 4, 2008
 Down To The Tiles * The Living End Of Me* Future Beginnings* Now Here

So you have a sort of whining breathing recovery act.
Someone_ to arrive_ at the being here… beginnings.
Can’t dispute the new truth of wiseguy wisdom.
This dude breaks the mold and don’t forget.

He, as a matter of fact_ predicted the arrival of one certain golden tone.
A leaner meaner reality resounding
from_ in the august bottom.
Bless the crying, grieving mothers, who
have seen us through.
Automatically wandering _along the longest aisles.
City scaped life…scrapes by

We verge on the magnificent dominion of other places.
The homeward bound reunion of no grief_
resounds.
I want to hold the drapes back on the journey.
About which my true belief is found.

Writing in the night and giving into the scripture of new talking.
Meaning_ I trust in the keeping of the strong structures_ rising.
I hear in the voices_ of opinion_ my own voice.
I give hold to the waiting for_ what was.
What is to become_ has come.

So then_ the creator breathes from the whole cloth of memory.
The love that resounds in the tones of
dripping dew.
Beneath, this new morning sun, when walking in the rain, he came_ to view.
To see_ the way ahead.

As for me….
I understood my home__ was in trust,
and kindling energy.
No longer to bundle against the cold,
I felt the words.
There was a new mystery_ a giving and receiving.
I conceived a balance of freedom’s worth.

I melted into self, as ‘no longer fearing’, what I have. Done!
What I am_ Is not _What I feared.
What I am_ Is _To finally arrive.
To the present state_ It is Love.

Love is_Love is not_ Love is _ Love is _Not!
Positive proof_Love is the result of true belief. Seeing!
The sorting out_The never ending day.
What has begun_ is to be.
What has started _will be complete.

I am not a fool_ for the ‘love of me’
The gathering of my belief_
Is the mystery of life regained.
I am structure and architecture and hearing and revealing .
I am learning the welp and the weft of my review.

Right here, on the ‘b’ stream, I am spinning cartwheels out of the backward tracking of my life’s review. If I write for a thousand years_it will always come back to this. I am_ in dedication to love and truth and fairness. If that is ‘faire dinkum’, and I have found my midsummer’s night, then I am happy to trust the unraveling.

The way of this has it’s risks, because I may be found_to not have a clue, but I know that I lived this life for one fair review of the facts.

I believe_ we know everything there is to know, and I believe_ we have always known the way home.
The way_ to be, and to prepare_
Comes through prayer and practice.

What_
Is for everyone_’Is’_ to open their hearts,
and begin_ to repair, what has gone wrong,
By forgiving_ everyone, who needs forgiveness, and then blessing_ the lessons learned.
When you realize_ You are not the only one. Resolve to be!

Okay! That was an hour of ‘when’, after a long time of being away.
I am an iceberg of artifacts and my belief system is not infallible.
I will continue to try, and I will train to believe.
I am the unknown dancer of my days.

No matter, the when and the where _
of this night’s repair.
I am sporting a new attitude,
and a multitude of possible outcomes.
Only one of them_ matters to me.
I want to be_ who I am meant to be.

What happens, when…
One true believer…knowing the game of
life is not for free_ does from the heart! -an act of hope and contrition.

To see_
_Just do it!
Love arrives.
_Just do it!
Hope is alive!

I ‘m working my tail off _to find 
_my way back.
I know- this place.
I will become _
secure in faith.
L’Hermitage…Is worth the journey.

Factoring in everything, even, that which_ has _need of proof…I am believing more on results, than failure. By this gain, noone is cheated_ one must frame their true beatitudes, where noone is beyond the possibility of Hope and Love.

At the crux of the heart is the fulcrum of
devotion and prayer.
We receive, as we perceive_ the Hope we have.
We know our fears are a weight _ we need not carry.
I resolve to discover the perfected balance of Grace_ in the face of fear.
In closing, there is this thoughtful place, I always come back to.
It is a warning against the prideful heart.

In declaration, I declare_ I am not a fool, and this is not a place to proceed without caution, but I seek in the cracks of life’s mystery the cable knittings of life’s tenderest moments.

Full of love and hope.
I am a fully happy creature of my days.
I’ll be saying my prayers for you.
Please say a prayer for me.

Of note: I am quite the funny creature.
I think this odd, but fun.
To do it regularly_ would be of help.
I always go through the ‘Narnia’
glass on the way back in.
Then things settle down,
and I begin to pull
the skeins together.

Facts are facts, and water is water, so
I’ll continue_ to find my other elements,
and continue_ to repair.
Writing out the translation for_
“Ain’t no bugs on me!
Ain’t no bugs on me!”

TR out
9-3-08

Leave a Reply

