ManyTrees_These Electronic Leaves

The Group~Fleet Foxes~New Discoveries~ Within Hope~Reside

Isn’t this_ What we are all~ living for?
Such a beautiful light shining.
I derive great solace from knowing
That God allows us to discover
The endless versions of Love.

Lately, I’ve been ranging across the music of YouTube.
I want to leave no doubt _That I choose to introduce
In my very small way_The Band_Fleet Foxes.
They come out of this area, but as you can see
They are many things_ From the many places. Truth!

Know this, also_ My inspiration is_ In You.
What can I do_ To say more about the Way.
This all comes to me, as I receive_
The late request for envelopes with mail.
I can only write so long, but writing is dream.

I can no longer conceal. It is everything_
about me and everything~ I am_ Forever_Now On!
So, the dream exceeds and demands from me
That I bring forth everything_ I am.
Into this we will fill the fruits of_ our Labor.

Beautiful Love_ Of great consequence_
To virtually conceive the instants of formation.
There is no better feeling .
It is still not fault by default fulfilling.
Not everything is right _ Until~

There is the Balance of Life.
Feel the frail and quivering light.
Where_The shimmering door is
There is such a wondrous luminescent
_ light in their verses.

I feel I am right there_ I just put
_It back on play, as I write.
I am glad I did this.
Now it is breaking down into
the very nature of naturalness.

Free by the nature of breath_
Standing in the clouds
With the exceeding gladness of living_
In thy Light Of Love~ We accede.

Time flows straight through____ To the heart of smiling.
Gladly given to adventure on this run_Toward true life.
Breaking there. I broke a light in the living room.
_Turning it on~ metaphorically.
It broke right in my fingers.

No bleeding___ I caught the light.
After some clean up, daughter’s friend’s arrived_ late.
And life goes on~ As ever. This world of ours.
A friendship of Everything_ Brought to the Light.

All the good that is in Our hearts
Is on the Line tonight. I need to know.
I can free up my submerged reminders of what cannot be.
The nagging doubts about everything.
I want to let expectations take their freedom.
Finding the true level of this new life.

Listen to this-This glorious this.
So many other choices and I chose this.
There is a reason and it is
This is wonderful and I am
Accepting~ Of this moment in Time.

I feel totally collected and revealed.
What Happens before I sleep
When I put this all to bed
And get to live another night.

What holds this Truth?
What holds the truth of everything?
What in each of us recognizes
The divinity of Love.

Life.
Birth
Living
Breath

In all ways
Love
Survives.
By Grace

And always,
Hope
Abides.

TR2009

|< << >> >|

by trust the rust (PM , CC ) on Wednesday February 10, 2010 @ 2:42 AM   (del)




Leave a Reply

