I Have A Giant Blog

Perfect_ John…not exactly crowd surfing,
but check out
the bottoms
on my last post.
Purely by accident,
but utterly lovely…
Divine actually.

I embedded the ‘Floyd’
From a dedication
Purps had posted_
for her
much loved,
now passed ~ husband_
Christien.

It was all
very accidental,
but, ‘Is it?’ redeemed
by my following through.

When ~ the wave comes_
One must follow.

Forward_Leans the Drum.

Muse_ What muse?
I am undone_
by a breeze.

Fragile, and plain…
I await the day_
Of this
undoing.

By some measure
my life_
is measured
by yours.

What slice of Time
We have.

So, always_
It is grand

To attest
to plans of being…

Once, again,

What’s More!

All the Way

Home.

It is easy

to Be

Free.

Never,
more
so,

Than_

When
you
believe.

I’ll read,
again,
now,

and
find out
Why!!!

|<   <<   >>   >|

by trust the rust (PM , CC ) on Saturday August 8, 2009 @ 11:43 AM   (del)




I see that TR is in fine form today – here and at his blog –

topless at county fair crowd – I concur doesn’t seem to have much eye appeal this morning…

meanwhile, I am sorry that your project seems to be moving into the fall – and will need attention next year…

about being neutered – many people seem to be in the business these days –

to change to the subject

I was having a conversation about the move to change the way the host is delivered to the recepient – the word is that the recepient will kneel and receive on the tongue – any thoughts about this – can I suspect you might be in favor of this?

|<   <<   >>   >|

by AZRON (PM , CC ) on Saturday August 8, 2009 @ 1:16 PM




Well, you can’t crowd surf while bottomless.

I had a vision of half people lopped off at the waist being passed overhead from group grope to group grope. *shudder*

And yes I do know what topless means in this context, but my mind tends to wander. One of these days it will wander and not return I suspect. So, I shall make the most of my musings while I can.

Three days of summer coming. Maybe even 4, who knows?

Sherry

|<   <<   >>   >|

by Sherry’sCherries (PM , CC ) on Saturday August 8, 2009 @ 3:40 PM




Strongly in favor, Ron. I believe the decision to allow the Host to be taken by hand, while standing, was an error. The movement to correct it began immediately, and it’s only been – what, 40 years now? That’s pretty swift as such things go. But many of us have been kneeling before the celebrant in the receiving line all along, sometimes despite objections. When one knows the Eucharist suddenly it must occur to him there is no other way. |<   <<   >>   >|

by John, the Squabbler (PM , CC ) on Saturday August 8, 2009 @ 3:43 PM




How is the purple one, TR? Haven’t heard from her for a few weeks now.

Turns out I may meet Jo and her Buddha buddies at the fair as well. But I’d better get going if I’m gonna get there in time for fried dough, demolition derbies, decaying midway rides, and Burmese heroin. It’s never dull.

|<   <<   >>   >|

by John, the Squabbler (PM , CC ) on Saturday August 8, 2009 @ 3:53 PM




I suppose you could crowd surf bottomless, Sherry, though I don’t know how long you’d stay in the air. Oh summer’s coming? Can’t wait. |<   <<   >>   >|

by John, the Squabbler (PM , CC ) on Saturday August 8, 2009 @ 3:56 PM




Oh, and I will check on the Paradox tonight. |<   <<   >>   >|

by John, the Squabbler (PM , CC ) on Saturday August 8, 2009 @ 3:57 PM


Leave a Reply

