No. 14 Moving In

Dedicated to the Questions of Becoming_It’s Not Easy, But It is Wonderful

And this: The Third video presentation_Is the most well known song from the movie_’Once’
‘Falling Slowly’_the song_That has elicited__ So much love and regard for the artists, because of what they captured.
This subtle power_ the very… most special_ excellent thing
in all the the Universe. They conveyed Space and Time
In terms of Love and Song.
The impact is both safe and sound.
Just a beautiful rendering of Hope and Belief
In Love_For love’s sake. Open.Breathe.Peace
Of all the versions I reviewed on YouTube…
Channel_(ryouandiris)_This video
Did the most special thing with ‘Falling Slowly’ &
this is the result _Bravo!

So to End, the fourth presentation.
But, Is there is no end?
Anymore_ May be too much.
Is it too much?…Of course_It is,
But I won’t know until I am done…
I will, I hope, enjoy_ coming back to all of this.
It is a pleasant degree of thought
and form that firms my heart,
When I have created a new space.

Borrowed, yet respected, and hopefully_
Met with kind eyes and true belief-In our practice of being.

So, For my last Youtube acquisition_of the now present thinking_ I found, a ‘Where are they now’?
Moment, moment, moment. From August 2009. An intimate concert
from the players in the movie ‘Once’.

So here_We have
Glenn and Marketa hanging out at the NPR produced program.,
‘Music From Behind The Tiny Desk’ For 38 minutes. It is long,
but,not,too!
It is a very sweet program. I’ve watched one and one-half times, but then this is my blog. I can do anything I want.
It is just such a cool concept. I love the way they relate throughout.
A blessing. True warmth practiced by repetition, but still True.
Still RealLove.

That is all from me. It is Saturday, and I must be getting_ Gone
Here it is:
‘The Swell Season Perform New Songs at an NPR Music Tiny Desk Concert’
by NPR Channel on YouTube

Bye
 TR

Posted by trust the rust at 5:13 PM – 8 Comments   Add a Comment   
  (edit)
Wednesday October 14, 2009
 If I Don’t Do This Tonight_Who Says! _I Ever Will…Pass It On

Dear Reader:
I won’t pretend to know__ What comes of ___
Scientific Studies…Engineering in all it’s Permutations
Guess Time/Factored Relations_ Of Certain Futures,
But, I will Evidence_ Any findings that I locate..adhering to me.

Would words_That I might find. Even from, as in, the ‘Gathering’
_ from within..the Cosmic Chain.

From/in_ the ‘Flow Through’ Of_ Life. The best and worst of all outcomes.
Light.Darkness and Bright.Events of our time growing.
Evidence Knowing Truth. Love Happens.

What!!!
Takes or does not_ Take weight in the ultimate answers
To the true questions of Being…Is Up To You.
Whence_… the YouTube Universe.
The Universal Collander of_ Our greatest minds and our greatest artists and also, sadly_ in too many cases_

The worst of what the world provides:The License to Lie
(perform carelessly)_& or_’Our cruel demonstrators of Ill’…Exist by a perspective of their own failures_
Existing and failing side by side.
In the presence of Truth/Hope/Love

We are not talking ‘Pinky and The Brain’_ here.
Our world is not meant to be a demonstration of cartoons and sick entertainments. Albeit fun

Serious masters of truth are all that hold us
To the evidence of What? and why?_ We are here.
Without the beauty of this quest _Our world is lost.

The pointless concern and mistakes of all of the wrong turns_
Have taken a great toll.
But Truth Tellers _ The family_ Of Love__

To find the Great_ men and great_ women
Who are making their way to the Fore. Is imperative.
This has always been true, But, now, It is,all important..
It is ‘The Imperative and Duty’ Of all who know
The Truth and The Way Of Beauty And Hope_ To.Come.Forth.
To Bring Evidence and Works Forth.
That supply the Worth of Mankind.
The Value of Our Mutual Initiative.

Love is the true service of all these things we call Life.

These videos are presented by (tdarnell’s Channel’ on YouTube
It is called DeepAstronomy.
As to what I wrote It is only inspired _at this late hour by my need to discover the skills I will need to place my finger
On the pulse of Life and sing
‘The Body Electric’

Let Me smile,Take a deep breath and borrow the embeds
To locate these great evidences from YouTube _
Over to Here and Now.
We are not Lost _as Long as We keep Looking.
and Thank You To Moon
For injecting me with A Love Of The Heavens

To Finish_I am Happy*
A Third _By (GodOnlyKnows87) Channel
Titled ‘Hubble’s Great Legacy-Across The Universe’

Posted by trust the rust at 3:24 AM – 10 Comments   Add a Comment   
  (edit)
Saturday October 10, 2009
 Natalie Merchant_Because I Love You

It’s late, and anymore_ Anytime_ Is the time_ For music,
and I am giving You_ The Music according_ To this one sweet singer.

Natalie Merchant and the whole cast of players who make up the band and crew. This band of golden hue. And video of the most sumptuous
order. Just a magnificent production_All around.

As to her singing ‘that voice’. I have relied on_ her music_
My whole life, ever since I first heard her.. That is a bit untrue. I have gone for long periods without her, but I always know where to find her. We all have our special music.

We all do. Music is important to everyone’s well being. I wish that I could be a part of it. It is certainly a part of me…

So, therefore, With all haste …Let’s get to___The wonderfulness of the singer and the band and the production and crew …

Along the way_and at every juncture
_I am delivering the goods

Tied up with a bow.

That’s all I have to say tonight, because Sometimes!!!
A little is a lot, and other times
Too much is really too much, but that’s always been my way.

I step in it_ Often, but at the ripe young age of sixty.
I am getting a new lease on life, because, Really_I am.

It may not be evident, yet, or a cause for celebration, but I am suddenly very happy_ To just be sorting out what is and what isn’t.

So, To all my friends and supporters, because I want to call you friend.

I believe in you, because, somehow, we found each other,
and we do_ Keep the faith, because it is good, and I want_
You to know _

How much you are appreciated, and, If I don’t tell you sometimes.
It’s not! Because I can’t or don’t remember_

It is because_ I am not a very efficient manager of time.
I am usually many steps behind the course I set_each day

And I definitely never finish everything_ I set out to do on any given day, but I am getting better.

I know that to be_ True, because I am still here
and I believe on the _Practice and Purpose of Love.
And that is What We promote _Here. Right!!!

A Soulful, selfless, legitimate & honest-to-goodness_
Garden variety and varietal of Love.

Enough of me. There is always enough!!!

This is all about the songs, and the presentation of certain Love
And I hope anyone, who is here, right now(later!!) enjoys.

And be sure to support your favorite artists with real money, or in every way you see fit.

And, of course_

Hats off to the folks over at YouTube Wow!
They bring it everyday So Amazing!!

Thank You, and good, good night_May God Bless _Our Enterprise

Posted by trust the rust at 4:07 AM – 6 Comments   Add a Comment   
  (edit)
Sunday October 4, 2009
 Posting Up: Dropping Through _Tarmac/Asphalt/Rroadway

Acoustic Alchemy- ‘The Beautiful Game’ Posted by (Tomita) On YouTube

Dropping through__
How Big do you think I am?
No Matter, No one Knows me.
Sensational!!! This is the plan__
I don’t have one….I was thinking, maybe,
_ you would like to know me.

I love being on this side
Of the full motion golden diadem.
Crackers are not a fruit I’d like to eat.
So, what we have here is _
A total breakdown or breakthrough.
I’d love to know, Why?

We put ourselves on display.
We want to love the world
with the love of_ All ways…
We know the ways _ Of what we do.

I am merely a silly little output magazine
of revolving unsorted counter claims.
On this moment’s notice__ I could just_
say, ‘Put it away!’

Major breakthrough. I want to have the opening.
From within…The come about___
that always___ has me synchronized
_ with my true feelings.

I have the time now….before I go to bed_
to say something_

From the very bottom of my heart___
I wish the world all my best_ intention. My Heart.

Yet, I_ am here __still messing around,
What?..this is the way I have right now?
I give something now, because
I want to begin the real life
that exists in some future reality part..

I want to_ not fake my way
through the best part of my life.

What’s left after you finally realize__
I wasted most of my existence on self-doubt.
No doubt! & Don’t abuse the substance of self

I gave away the possibility of meeting __
some future goal, when (not thinking)
I didn’t live the best of me. I can See.

Down deep and not too far away I know
where I hang out___There I am.
I am going to be as happy
and as helpful as I choose to be.

Open your heart. Feel the gathering
Love of being on the line
with the fine colors
Of the life within.

How can I claim to be going
anywhere?
I just can___even as I know
this doesn’t have it all,
or maybe, even a part of just, exactly,
what I would like it to be___,
But I am claiming a certain extirpated dialogical sense
Freedom to say as I am believing this.
I hear you,now.

It holds me to the letter
I am writing one note at a time.
I am feeling an internal_
eternal music that lies within.
It is not making claims about certitude,
But I am fulfilling the doctrine of being born
_ to live the life I claim.

I want to love the man I am,
so I can be certain to reflect to you_
who are here….
the solid and resounding reflection of your own claim
to what your heart desires. Peace,Love _Hope.

The logic…and anticipation. Hope
I desire the way that would have me knowing
My life is breathing the whole of my parts
to the future that exists in the plan.

Free my way to be real____
And holding the whole wonder of it.
I ache to breakthrough.
I want to represent the truth of living.

”You can’t climb, until you’re ready to fall”

Where does it end__
For tonight, the life of being
Is the breathing and the feeling of being.
This close__ Seeing,
Not a plain wrapper existence
wrapped in gauze.
The ephemeral art of believing,
what I can bring to the stage.

Ultimately, the meaning is present
By these thoughts _I will come to be.

I have earned at this late date_
a certain dependence on
the late appeal of who I used to be.
Because it was easy__ I could continue
to live un-resolved_To seal my fate
__To never get it right,
Revolving and resorting,
Over and over again.

Now in truth
I am challenging my inner music
to be more than the rest of those
notes I don’t want to hear.

Negative energy__Always got in my way.
I embraced the decline. Inertia and guilt.
Fear of pushing the envelope.

So if this could be. The…
Dropping through. the…
Entering in.

Constructing in my mind,
A fortress of Love.
A haven of Hope.
A home for Desire.
A physical construct of Quality.
An eminence front__
Sounds like an ignoble deed,
But, strength and grace
Are required to survive.

Dedicated to the Questions of Becoming_It’s Not Easy, But It is Wonderful

And this: The Third video presentation_Is the most well known song from the movie_’Once’
‘Falling Slowly’_the song_That has elicited__ So much love and regard for the artists, because of what they captured.
This subtle power_ the very… most special_ excellent thing
in all the the Universe. They conveyed Space and Time
In terms of Love and Song.
The impact is both safe and sound.
Just a beautiful rendering of Hope and Belief
In Love_For love’s sake. Open.Breathe.Peace
Of all the versions I reviewed on YouTube…
Channel_(ryouandiris)_This video
Did the most special thing with ‘Falling Slowly’ &
this is the result _Bravo!

So to End, the fourth presentation.
But, Is there is no end?
Anymore_ May be too much.
Is it too much?…Of course_It is,
But I won’t know until I am done…
I will, I hope, enjoy_ coming back to all of this.
It is a pleasant degree of thought
and form that firms my heart,
When I have created a new space.

Borrowed, yet respected, and hopefully_
Met with kind eyes and true belief-In our practice of being.

So, For my last Youtube acquisition_of the now present thinking_ I found, a ‘Where are they now’?
Moment, moment, moment. From August 2009. An intimate concert
from the players in the movie ‘Once’.

So here_We have
Glenn and Marketa hanging out at the NPR produced program.,
‘Music From Behind The Tiny Desk’ For 38 minutes. It is long,
but,not,too!
It is a very sweet program. I’ve watched one and one-half times, but then this is my blog. I can do anything I want.
It is just such a cool concept. I love the way they relate throughout.
A blessing. True warmth practiced by repetition, but still True.
Still RealLove.

That is all from me. It is Saturday, and I must be getting_ Gone
Here it is:
‘The Swell Season Perform New Songs at an NPR Music Tiny Desk Concert’
by NPR Channel on YouTube

Bye
 TR

Posted by trust the rust at 5:13 PM – 8 Comments   Add a Comment   
  (edit)
Wednesday October 14, 2009
 If I Don’t Do This Tonight_Who Says! _I Ever Will…Pass It On

Dear Reader:
I won’t pretend to know__ What comes of ___
Scientific Studies…Engineering in all it’s Permutations
Guess Time/Factored Relations_ Of Certain Futures,
But, I will Evidence_ Any findings that I locate..adhering to me.

Would words_That I might find. Even from, as in, the ‘Gathering’
_ from within..the Cosmic Chain.

From/in_ the ‘Flow Through’ Of_ Life. The best and worst of all outcomes.
Light.Darkness and Bright.Events of our time growing.
Evidence Knowing Truth. Love Happens.

What!!!
Takes or does not_ Take weight in the ultimate answers
To the true questions of Being…Is Up To You.
Whence_… the YouTube Universe.
The Universal Collander of_ Our greatest minds and our greatest artists and also, sadly_ in too many cases_

The worst of what the world provides:The License to Lie
(perform carelessly)_& or_’Our cruel demonstrators of Ill’…Exist by a perspective of their own failures_
Existing and failing side by side.
In the presence of Truth/Hope/Love

We are not talking ‘Pinky and The Brain’_ here.
Our world is not meant to be a demonstration of cartoons and sick entertainments. Albeit fun

Serious masters of truth are all that hold us
To the evidence of What? and why?_ We are here.
Without the beauty of this quest _Our world is lost.

The pointless concern and mistakes of all of the wrong turns_
Have taken a great toll.
But Truth Tellers _ The family_ Of Love__

To find the Great_ men and great_ women
Who are making their way to the Fore. Is imperative.
This has always been true, But, now, It is,all important..
It is ‘The Imperative and Duty’ Of all who know
The Truth and The Way Of Beauty And Hope_ To.Come.Forth.
To Bring Evidence and Works Forth.
That supply the Worth of Mankind.
The Value of Our Mutual Initiative.

Love is the true service of all these things we call Life.

These videos are presented by (tdarnell’s Channel’ on YouTube
It is called DeepAstronomy.
As to what I wrote It is only inspired _at this late hour by my need to discover the skills I will need to place my finger
On the pulse of Life and sing
‘The Body Electric’

Let Me smile,Take a deep breath and borrow the embeds
To locate these great evidences from YouTube _
Over to Here and Now.
We are not Lost _as Long as We keep Looking.
and Thank You To Moon
For injecting me with A Love Of The Heavens

To Finish_I am Happy*
A Third _By (GodOnlyKnows87) Channel
Titled ‘Hubble’s Great Legacy-Across The Universe’

Posted by trust the rust at 3:24 AM – 10 Comments   Add a Comment   
  (edit)
Saturday October 10, 2009
 Natalie Merchant_Because I Love You

It’s late, and anymore_ Anytime_ Is the time_ For music,
and I am giving You_ The Music according_ To this one sweet singer.

Natalie Merchant and the whole cast of players who make up the band and crew. This band of golden hue. And video of the most sumptuous
order. Just a magnificent production_All around.

As to her singing ‘that voice’. I have relied on_ her music_
My whole life, ever since I first heard her.. That is a bit untrue. I have gone for long periods without her, but I always know where to find her. We all have our special music.

We all do. Music is important to everyone’s well being. I wish that I could be a part of it. It is certainly a part of me…

So, therefore, With all haste …Let’s get to___The wonderfulness of the singer and the band and the production and crew …

Along the way_and at every juncture
_I am delivering the goods

Tied up with a bow.

That’s all I have to say tonight, because Sometimes!!!
A little is a lot, and other times
Too much is really too much, but that’s always been my way.

I step in it_ Often, but at the ripe young age of sixty.
I am getting a new lease on life, because, Really_I am.

It may not be evident, yet, or a cause for celebration, but I am suddenly very happy_ To just be sorting out what is and what isn’t.

So, To all my friends and supporters, because I want to call you friend.

I believe in you, because, somehow, we found each other,
and we do_ Keep the faith, because it is good, and I want_
You to know _

How much you are appreciated, and, If I don’t tell you sometimes.
It’s not! Because I can’t or don’t remember_

It is because_ I am not a very efficient manager of time.
I am usually many steps behind the course I set_each day

And I definitely never finish everything_ I set out to do on any given day, but I am getting better.

I know that to be_ True, because I am still here
and I believe on the _Practice and Purpose of Love.
And that is What We promote _Here. Right!!!

A Soulful, selfless, legitimate & honest-to-goodness_
Garden variety and varietal of Love.

Enough of me. There is always enough!!!

This is all about the songs, and the presentation of certain Love
And I hope anyone, who is here, right now(later!!) enjoys.

And be sure to support your favorite artists with real money, or in every way you see fit.

And, of course_

Hats off to the folks over at YouTube Wow!
They bring it everyday So Amazing!!

Thank You, and good, good night_May God Bless _Our Enterprise

Posted by trust the rust at 4:07 AM – 6 Comments   Add a Comment   
  (edit)
Sunday October 4, 2009
 Posting Up: Dropping Through _Tarmac/Asphalt/Rroadway

Acoustic Alchemy- ‘The Beautiful Game’ Posted by (Tomita) On YouTube

Dropping through__
How Big do you think I am?
No Matter, No one Knows me.
Sensational!!! This is the plan__
I don’t have one….I was thinking, maybe,
_ you would like to know me.

I love being on this side
Of the full motion golden diadem.
Crackers are not a fruit I’d like to eat.
So, what we have here is _
A total breakdown or breakthrough.
I’d love to know, Why?

We put ourselves on display.
We want to love the world
with the love of_ All ways…
We know the ways _ Of what we do.

I am merely a silly little output magazine
of revolving unsorted counter claims.
On this moment’s notice__ I could just_
say, ‘Put it away!’

Major breakthrough. I want to have the opening.
From within…The come about___
that always___ has me synchronized
_ with my true feelings.

I have the time now….before I go to bed_
to say something_

From the very bottom of my heart___
I wish the world all my best_ intention. My Heart.

Yet, I_ am here __still messing around,
What?..this is the way I have right now?
I give something now, because
I want to begin the real life
that exists in some future reality part..

I want to_ not fake my way
through the best part of my life.

What’s left after you finally realize__
I wasted most of my existence on self-doubt.
No doubt! & Don’t abuse the substance of self

I gave away the possibility of meeting __
some future goal, when (not thinking)
I didn’t live the best of me. I can See.

Down deep and not too far away I know
where I hang out___There I am.
I am going to be as happy
and as helpful as I choose to be.

Open your heart. Feel the gathering
Love of being on the line
with the fine colors
Of the life within.

How can I claim to be going
anywhere?
I just can___even as I know
this doesn’t have it all,
or maybe, even a part of just, exactly,
what I would like it to be___,
But I am claiming a certain extirpated dialogical sense
Freedom to say as I am believing this.
I hear you,now.

It holds me to the letter
I am writing one note at a time.
I am feeling an internal_
eternal music that lies within.
It is not making claims about certitude,
But I am fulfilling the doctrine of being born
_ to live the life I claim.

I want to love the man I am,
so I can be certain to reflect to you_
who are here….
the solid and resounding reflection of your own claim
to what your heart desires. Peace,Love _Hope.

The logic…and anticipation. Hope
I desire the way that would have me knowing
My life is breathing the whole of my parts
to the future that exists in the plan.

Free my way to be real____
And holding the whole wonder of it.
I ache to breakthrough.
I want to represent the truth of living.

”You can’t climb, until you’re ready to fall”

Where does it end__
For tonight, the life of being
Is the breathing and the feeling of being.
This close__ Seeing,
Not a plain wrapper existence
wrapped in gauze.
The ephemeral art of believing,
what I can bring to the stage.

Ultimately, the meaning is present
By these thoughts _I will come to be.

I have earned at this late date_
a certain dependence on
the late appeal of who I used to be.
Because it was easy__ I could continue
to live un-resolved_To seal my fate
__To never get it right,
Revolving and resorting,
Over and over again.

Now in truth
I am challenging my inner music
to be more than the rest of those
notes I don’t want to hear.

Negative energy__Always got in my way.
I embraced the decline. Inertia and guilt.
Fear of pushing the envelope.

So if this could be. The…
Dropping through. the…
Entering in.

Constructing in my mind,
A fortress of Love.
A haven of Hope.
A home for Desire.
A physical construct of Quality.
An eminence front__
Sounds like an ignoble deed,
But, strength and grace
Are required to survive.
One must carry their burden___ gracefully.

Here….
I am, merely an actor on the stage of life,
and in this small venue,
I am exposing my waxen wings
to the heat of the day.
Hoping, I survive to take flight
on the ‘morrow.

See You then,
Hope I do not offend your Ear.
I am Rust_
Out.

Posted by trust the rust at 3:06 AM – 8 Comments   Add a Comment   

One must carry their burden___ gracefully.

Here….
I am, merely an actor on the stage of life,
and in this small venue,
I am exposing my waxen wings
to the heat of the day.
Hoping, I survive to take flight
on the ‘morrow.

See You then,
Hope I do not offend your Ear.
I am Rust_
Out.

Posted by trust the rust at 3:06 AM – 8 Comments   Add a Comment   
Leave a Reply

